Local Heroes

Enlighten • Pulse #8 • 10 MIN
By William Mengebier By Stephen Cotton General secretary of the International Transport Workers’ Federation (ITF)

In a world rocked by a global pandemic, frontline workers have been called upon to perform their roles and continue to deliver essential services. For many, getting to their jobs is possible only via public transport, highlighting the degree to which society’s critical functions are dependent on mobility and the people who make it possible.

But even beyond its indispensable role in our day-to-day lives, public transport touches multiple facets of our world. An important source of employment, public transport is responsible for more than 7 million direct and millions more indirect jobs. As urban populations soar, public transport relieves congestion, keeping citizens and commerce moving. A recent report by the C40 Cities network and the International Transport Workers’ Federation (ITF) on “The Future of Public Transport” found that additional investment in public transport by major cities could halve carbon emissions generated by urban transportation by 2030 and reduce air polluting particulates by 45% — while creating an additional 4.6 million jobs.

Climate change, employment, urban congestion, economic development — these and other powerful forces are driving public transport issues to the forefront of budget and policy decision-making. Well-positioned to comment on lessons learned from Covid-19, current challenges for public transport and the outlook going forward is ITF General Secretary Stephen Cotton who responds to our questions.

Interview

Perspective

Stephen Cotton, general secretary of the International Transport Workers’ Federation (ITF).

What have been the main impacts of the Covid-19 health crisis on public transport?

The pandemic has highlighted the vital role of public transport. Formal and informal public transport services have kept cities moving and helped key workers get to and from work. There are very positive lessons we can learn from this.
But there have also been massive drops in ridership in many cities, in some cases up to 90%, causing a serious loss of revenue for public transport systems, particularly where revenue is heavily dependent on fares. This happened at the same time as there were increased operating costs related to the Covid-19 response. So there are huge budget shortfalls in many systems.
To win back public confidence, it is important for public transport to be seen as Covid safe for both passengers and the workforce. Research has shown that the risk of being infected on public transport is low if safety measures are implemented.

How have frontline public transport workers been affected?

High infection rates among public transport workers were recorded in some cities, which were sometimes due to a lack of PPE and other safety measures. Tragically, there have also been some deaths among public transport workers as a result of Covid infections. With existing occupational health and safety (OSH) problems exacerbated by Covid-19, we are calling for OSH to be recognized by the International Labour Organisation (ILO), a UN agency, as a fundamental principle and right at work.
Workers have also been exposed to violence and harassment when trying to enforce safety measures. Violence in the public transport workplace is not new, but the pandemic has exposed workers to additional risks.
Despite all of these and other challenges, public transport workers are proud of their work and deserve recognition.

What about the impact on workers for whom public transport is essential?

Many key workers could not work from home. They continued to rely on public transport services to get to and from work, particularly key workers like health workers. This showed how equitable access to public transport is key to economic and social life in cities, and how the resilience of cities during pandemics and disasters, rely on good public services like public transport. For this reason, a green and just recovery from Covid-19 must prioritize funding for quality public services, including public transport.

What new lessons have been drawn from the health crisis on the role of public transport?

Covid-19 exacerbated and exposed inequality in public transport services within and between countries. Depending on how public transport systems are planned and funded, they may exacerbate inequalities or contribute to overcoming them.
Public transport in developing countries is largely informal; in some cities, 85% of services are informal. Informal workers had almost no access to PPE or washing facilities, social security and legal protections. They were faced with the impossible choice of going to work and risking infection, or staying at home and losing their livelihoods. We have many examples of workers having to provide their own protection. The pandemic has highlighted the urgent need for formalisation of services and jobs in public transport.
A major lesson of the pandemic is the reliance of cities on public transport, particularly during moments of crisis, and its importance as a force to combat economic and social inequality which must be treated as a public good. Access to integrated public transport services that are reliable, safe and affordable are a must for local and national economies.
The pandemic has also shown that we need sustainable long-term funding models for public transport systems.
Another major lesson has been that quality services and quality jobs go hand in hand, and for this there needs to be strong occupational health and safety legislation to protect both workers and passengers.

What are the main benefits from investments in public transport in terms of the environment? In terms of job creation? In terms of other areas?

ITF is running a global campaign The Future is Public Transport with C40 cities and other international organisations, including UITP, which calls for public investment because of these multiple benefits.
Public transport is the only real alternative to the private car. Enhancing public transport and designing cities around it could contribute 20-45% of the total emissions reductions required to limit global heating to 1.5°C.
Our joint report launched at COP26 shows that investing in public transport generates 30% more jobs than building roads. Investing in line with climate goals in five cities alone could create over 650,000 new good-quality jobs in those cities. For every job created through investment in public transport, another job is created elsewhere in the same country.
There is huge potential for a global youth employment strategy in public transport as well as increasing women’s employment. ITF has an excellent agreement with UITP which outlines measures on how to recruit and retain women in the public transport workforce.

Prior to the health crisis, what kind of momentum had there been for developing modern public transport around the world?

Investment was not yet on the scale required by climate science. A modal shift to public transport was and is still not a substantial part of the national and city level climate action plans of governments. So, transport emissions worldwide are increasing!
For example, in many developing country cities, Bus Rapid Transit (BRT) has been introduced with international financing. These have often not been the win-win solutions promised by the international institutions. All too often, new BRT systems crush the livelihoods of informal transport workers while replacing only a fraction of the jobs lost. We support new modern public transport systems, but workers and unions need to be involved from the beginning of the formalisation process. Their knowledge and skills can shape improvements and make the introduction of new solutions a smoother process.
There needs to be employment impact assessments focusing on the numbers of jobs that will be lost, and the number and quality of jobs that will be created. At an ILO technical meeting on urban transport services last year, this was an agreed conclusion between governments, employers and labour.

How did public transport’s role in lowering cities’ (or countries’) carbon footprints contribute to this momentum?

Reducing emissions is a major part of transport reforms.There is recognition that public transport is a positive solution to the climate crisis. Often financing for public transport comes from climate funds. However, as I have said before, modal shift is not happening on the scale required. Instead, the dominant discourse now emphasizes electrification. Energy efficiency is very important, but we need the structural change away from private cars to really make a difference to the carbon footprints of cities and countries. Electrification alone will not reduce the environmental impact from transport. And we want the quality of life in cities to improve through greater access to mobility and public space, and less congestion.
We cannot treat the environmental benefits of public transport separately from the wider social benefits. The ITF is advocating for a just transition for workers. In other words, new public transport solutions must guarantee social and employment benefits alongside environmental benefits. Decent work must both drive sustainable transport policies and be a major outcome. For example, we want to see cities and countries create good, green jobs in public transport as a means of driving economic recovery from the pandemic and overcoming the climate challenge. At the same time, sustainability policies must include work and employment outcomes.

What was the effect of the health crisis, accompanying economic slowdown and falling ridership on this momentum?

In most developed countries, there has been emergency funding for public transport. But this is not enough – we need long-term sustainable funding solutions.
I want to use the example of London. The city is facing a major crisis due to a collapse in fare revenue. While the national government has provided a series of short-term bailout packages, if there is no long-term operating grant from national government, then there are going to be cuts to services, cuts to jobs in public transport operations and the supply chain, asset decline, an end to new infrastructure projects and air quality improvements, including electrification.
In developing countries, governments face many more obstacles in supporting their public transport systems due to more stringent macroeconomic constraints. The questions of whether and how to provide emergency relief and/or increased long-term funding for public transport are part of a complex web of policy priorities, of which the most urgent is still to contain the spread of the virus and save lives.

Why is it crucial to regain this momentum and what must occur to do so?

It is vitally important to intensify the momentum as part of the recovery from the pandemic and to avoid a climate catastrophe.
But public transport is also crucial for overcoming inequalities. We argue that mobility is a right and public good, providing a service for millions of people who cannot afford their own car. So public transport is vital to overcoming inequalities and creating economic opportunities. It is an enabler of other rights – to education, to work, to healthcare, to a fulfilling life where people are connected to their family and friends. Without good public transport services, our cities are much worse places to live.
And it is a major employer worldwide creating direct and indirect jobs. Globally, 7.3 million workers are employed in public transport services and several million more in the supply chain and informal economy. It could be a major job creating sector, contributing to youth employment and gender equality.

What are some of the specific actions you are calling for?

At COP26, we called for governments to double the share of public transport. By 2030, a mode share of active travel (for example, walking and cycling) and public transport of between 40% and 80% is needed. Governments must immediately set out a path towards delivering it within a year, including the scale of public investment required for a significant commitment to modal shift to public transport.
There must also be advances in decarbonizing public transport: we support electrification but only with a just transition for affected workers.
As the ITF, we are also calling for long-term sustainable funding solutions including funding for formalisation of public transport services and jobs, and democratic participation by workers and passengers in economic decisions and public transport planning.

What are the priority areas for investing in public transport?

As I have already mentioned, there needs to be investment in formalisation of services and jobs, and at the ITF we have strong recommendations on how this transition should take place. But it is vital that there is government investment in this process. We have seen in cities in the Philippines that there has been positive steps towards service contracts with government funding and workers’ participation.
From citizen polling, we know that three-quarters of residents in major cities support investment in public transport as part of Covid-19 recovery plans. An immediate priority is to protect existing services and jobs. Workers who have been on the frontline of the pandemic should not have to pay the price through cuts to their terms and conditions, and job losses.

Stephen Cotton

has served as the General Secretary of the International Transport Workers’ Federation (ITF) since 2014 and has held positions in the organisation for 25 years, beginning as Assistant Secretary, then Maritime Coordinator and Secretary in its Special Seafarers Department. He is a graduate of Kingsway College and Ongar Comprehensive School.

International Transport Workers' Federation

The International Transport Workers’ Federation (ITF) is a leading voice on global transportation issues on behalf of nearly 20 million working men and women across the world, including 7.3 million involved in public transport. ITF connects nearly 700 affiliated trade unions from 150 countries, helping their members to secure rights, equality and justice.

READ ALSO

Covid-19: What impact on mobility?

A dramatic drop in routine journeys, fear of exposure to the virus on public transport, new aspirations and a longing for a change in lifestyle — the coronavirus pandemic has shifted priorities, compelling transport operators to reinvent their businesses.

Pulse #7 7 MIN

Three cities, three transformations

Mobility supports a city’s growth and development, but it can also bring about genuine transformation. To understand how this dynamic works and continues to evolve, Pulse looks at three of the world’s major cities or capitals. We take in Vienna, where the city’s century‑old tram network remains the epicentre of demographic and societal transformations, Tokyo, where the world’s densest urban rail network is transcending its physical limits to become an integral part of this smart city, and Strasbourg, a pioneer of low‑carbon mobility which is bringing the bicycle back into today’s consumption equation.

Pulse #7 7 MIN

Local Heroes

Comprendre • Pulse #8 • 10 MIN
Par William Mengebier Par Stephen Cotton Secrétaire général de la Fédération internationale des ouvriers du transport (ITF)

Alors que le monde était secoué par la pandémie, les travailleurs de première ligne ont continué à fournir à la population des services de premier ordre. Pour beaucoup d’entre eux, le transport public était alors le seul moyen de se rendre au travail ; cette situation a mis en lumière le lien ténu entre la mobilité et les fonctions essentielles.

Mais la pandémie a aussi réinterrogé l’interdépendance entre le transport public et l’ensemble de la société. Le secteur représente plus de sept millions d’emplois directs, auxquels s’ajoutent des millions d’emplois indirects ; il contribue à réduire les embouteillages, alors que la population urbaine explose, et participe aussi à l’effort de réduction des émissions carbone. Selon un rapport récent du C40 Cities Climate Leadership Group et de la Fédération internationale des ouvriers du transport (ITF), des investissements supplémentaires dans les transports pourraient réduire de moitié les émissions de carbone générées en ville d’ici 2030, et réduire de 45 % les particules polluantes dans l’air – tout en créant 4,6 millions d’emplois supplémentaires.

Le changement climatique, l’emploi, la congestion urbaine ou encore le développement économique placent le transport public au premier plan des décisions budgétaires et politiques. Stephen Cotton, Secrétaire général de l’ITF, revient sur les leçons à tirer de la Covid-19, des défis actuels et des perspectives d’avenir des transports publics.

Interview

Éclairage

Stephen Cotton, secrétaire général de la Fédération internationale des ouvriers du transport (ITF).

Quels ont été les impacts de la crise sanitaire due à la Covid-19 sur les transports publics ?

La pandémie a mis en évidence le rôle central des transports publics dans notre vie. Formels ou informels, ils ont permis aux villes de continuer à fonctionner et aidé les travailleurs clés à se rendre au travail. Les leçons à en tirer sont très positives.
Mais nous avons constaté des baisses massives de fréquentation dans de nombreuses villes, jusqu’à 90 % dans certains cas, ce qui a entraîné une perte importante de revenus pour les systèmes de transport public. On a aussi observé une hausse des coûts d’exploitation, liée à la gestion de la pandémie. Il y a donc d’énormes déficits budgétaires dans certains systèmes.
Pour regagner la confiance du public et des personnels, il faut que les transports publics soient considérés comme sûrs. Des recherches ont justement montré que, si des mesures de sécurité sont mises en œuvre, le risque d’infection dans les transports publics est faible.

Comment les travailleurs de première ligne des transports publics ont-ils été affectés ?

Dans certaines villes, le taux d’infection parmi les personnels a été très élevé, souvent à cause d’un manque d’équipements de protection individuelle (EPI) ou de mesures sanitaires. Certains ont même perdu la vie. Cela est tragique. Avec ce virus, les problèmes de santé et de sécurité au travail (SST) sont exacerbés et nous demandons qu’ils soient reconnus par l’Organisation internationale du travail (OIT), une agence de l’ONU, comme un principe et un droit fondamental au travail. La pandémie a aussi exposé les travailleurs à des risques de violence et de harcèlement supplémentaires, notamment lorsqu’ils ont tenté de faire appliquer les mesures sanitaires. Malgré tout cela, ils sont fiers de leur travail. Ils méritent d’être reconnus.

Et qu’en est-il pour ceux qui ne peuvent pas se passer des transports publics pour aller travailler ?

On sait que, pour les travailleurs essentiels, le travail à domicile est souvent impossible. C’est le cas des personnels de santé. Ils ont donc continué à dépendre des services de transport public pour se rendre au travail. Cela montre qu’un accès équitable aux transports publics est essentiel à la vie économique et sociale d’une ville, et à quel point sa résilience en cas de catastrophe est intimement liée à la qualité de ses services publics. C’est pourquoi une reprise verte et juste après la Covid-19 doit donner la priorité au financement de services publics de qualité, dont les transports publics.

Quels enseignements peut-on tirer de l’impact de la crise sur le rôle des transports publics ?

La Covid-19 a mis en exergue les inégalités vécues au sein des services de transport public. En fonction de leur niveau de planification et de financement, les systèmes de transport ont, soit surmonté, soit exacerbé ces déséquilibres.
Dans les pays en développement, où les transports publics sont pour la plupart informels (jusqu’à 85 % dans certaines villes), les travailleurs n’avaient quasiment pas accès aux EPI, aux installations de lavage, à la sécurité sociale ou aux protections juridiques. Devaient-ils aller travailler et risquer l’infection, ou rester à la maison et perdre leurs revenus ? Un choix impossible ! Il n’est pas rare que certains aient dû assurer leur propre protection. La pandémie a mis en évidence le besoin urgent de formaliser les services et les emplois dans le secteur des transports publics.
La crise a également révélé la dépendance des villes à l’égard des transports publics, et donc leur importance dans la lutte contre les inégalités économiques et sociales. Ils doivent être considérés comme un bien public : l’accès à des services de transport public intégrés, fiables, sûrs et abordables est une nécessité pour les économies locales et nationales.
La pandémie a enfin montré que nous avons besoin de modèles de financement à long terme, et que services de qualité et emplois de qualité vont de pair. Nous avons pour cela besoin d’une législation forte en matière de santé et de sécurité au travail, pour protéger à la fois les travailleurs et les passagers.

Quels sont les principaux avantages des investissements dans les transports publics en matière environnementale, de création d’emplois ou autre ?

L’ITF mène une campagne mondiale intitulée “L’avenir est dans les transports publics”, avec les villes du C40 et d’autres organisations internationales, dont l’UITP. Nous appelons à des investissements publics en raison des multiples avantages des transports publics.
Ils sont en effet la seule véritable alternative à la voiture privée. Leur amélioration, ou la conception de villes qui prévoient leur expansion, pourrait contribuer à la réduction des émissions de gaz à effet de serre à hauteur de 20 à 45 %, requise pour limiter le réchauffement climatique à 1,5 °C.
Notre rapport conjoint, lancé lors de la COP 26, montre que les investissements dans les transports publics génèrent 30 % d’emplois de plus que la construction de routes. Investir conformément aux objectifs climatiques, dans seulement cinq villes, pourrait générer plus de 650 000 emplois. Sachant que chaque nouvel emploi crée un emploi indirect.
Pour l’emploi des jeunes et des femmes, le potentiel est énorme. L’ITF a conclu un excellent accord avec l’UITP, qui décrit les mesures à prendre pour recruter et retenir les femmes dans le secteur des transports publics.

Que peut-on dire de l’élan qui avait été donné, avant la crise sanitaire, au développement de transports publics modernes ?

Avant la crise, les investissements n’étaient pas à la hauteur des mesures requises par la science du climat. Le transfert modal vers les transports publics ne faisait et ne fait toujours pas suffisamment partie des plans d’action climatiques des gouvernements, que ce soit au niveau national ou municipal. Résultats : les émissions dues aux transports augmentent dans le monde entier !
On a par exemple constaté, dans de nombreuses villes de pays en développement, que la mise en place de systèmes de transport rapide par bus (BRT), soutenue par un financement international, avait fait disparaître les moyens de subsistance des travailleurs du transport informel. Seule une minorité des emplois perdus ont été remplacés. Nous sou- tenons l’émergence de systèmes plus modernes, mais nous souhaitons que les travailleurs et les syndicats soient impliqués dès le début du processus de formalisation.
L’impact sur l’emploi, le nombre d’emplois perdus et le nombre d’emplois gagnés ainsi que leur qualité doivent être évalués. Cette question a fait l’objet d’un accord, l’année dernière, entre les gouvernements, les employeurs et les syndicats, lors d’une réunion technique de l’OIT sur les services de transport urbain.

Comment les transports publics ont-ils contribué à la réduction de l’empreinte carbone des villes ou des pays ?

Ce sujet est un enjeu majeur dans les projets de réforme. On sait que les transports publics constituent une solution positive à la crise climatique. Leur financement provient d’ailleurs souvent de fonds climatiques. Pourtant, comme je l’ai déjà dit, le transfert modal ne se produit pas à l’échelle requise. Le discours dominant préfère mettre l’accent sur l’électrification. L’efficacité énergétique est très importante, mais nous avons besoin d’un changement structurel qui nous éloigne des voitures privées. L’électrification ne réduira pas l’impact environnemental des transports à elle seule. Ce que nous voulons, c’est améliorer la qualité de vie dans les villes avec un meilleur accès à la mobilité et à l’espace public, et une réduction du trafic routier.
Et il ne faut pas traiter les avantages environnementaux des transports publics indépendamment des avantages sociaux. L’ITF plaide pour une transition équitable pour les travailleurs. Selon nous, les nouvelles solutions doivent garantir des avantages sociaux et d’emploi en plus des avantages environnementaux. Un travail décent, c’est à la fois le moteur et le résultat des politiques de transport durable. Nous voulons, par exemple, voir les villes et les pays créer des emplois verts dans les transports publics, pour favoriser la reprise économique post-pandémie et relever le défi climatique.

Quelles ont été les conséquences de la crise sanitaire, du ralentissement économique qui a suivi et de la baisse de fréquentation sur cette dynamique ?

Dans la plupart des pays développés, les transports publics ont bénéficié d’un financement d’urgence. Mais cela ne suffit pas – nous avons besoin de solutions durables.
Prenons l’exemple de Londres. Les recettes tarifaires se sont effondrées et cela a donné lieu à une crise majeure. Le gouvernement a conduit des plans de sauvetage à court terme, mais sans subvention d’exploitation à long terme, des réductions de services sont à craindre, mais aussi des suppressions d’emplois dans l’exploitation des transports publics et la chaîne d’approvisionnement, le déclin des actifs et la fin des nouveaux projets d’infrastructure et des projets d’amélioration de la qualité de l’air.
Dans les pays en développement, où les contraintes macroéconomiques sont plus lourdes, les obstacles au soutien des systèmes de transport public sont encore plus nombreux. Faut-il fournir une aide d’urgence ? Un financement accru à long terme pour les transports publics ? Comment procéder ? Ces questions relèvent d’un réseau complexe de priorités politiques. Mais la plus urgente reste de sauver des vies en contenant la propagation du virus.

Pourquoi est-il si important de retrouver cet élan et que doit-on faire pour y parvenir ?

Intensifier cette dynamique est crucial, à la fois dans le cadre de la reprise post-pandémie et pour éviter une catastrophe climatique. Mais aussi pour surmonter les inégalités.
Nous soutenons que la mobilité est un droit et un bien public, un service aux millions de personnes qui ne peuvent pas se permettre d’avoir leur propre voiture. Elle est aussi un puissant levier pour faire valoir d’autres droits – l’éducation, le travail, l’accès aux soins, l’accomplissement personnel et familial. Sans un transport public de qualité, nos villes sont nettement moins agréables à vivre.
Et n’oublions pas que c’est un employeur majeur. Dans le monde, 7,3 millions de personnes travaillent dans les services de transport public, et plusieurs millions dans la chaîne d’approvisionnement et l’économie informelle. Et le secteur pourrait être créateur de nouveaux emplois, notamment au profit des jeunes et en faveur de l’égalité des sexes.

Quelles sont les actions que vous appelez de vos vœux ?

À la COP 26, nous avons appelé les gouvernements à doubler la part des transports publics. D’ici 2030, la part modale des transports publics et des déplacements actifs (la marche, le vélo…) doit pouvoir se situer entre 40 et 80 %. Les gouvernements doivent agir vite et définir un plan d’action pour atteindre ces objectifs d’ici un an, notamment à travers des investissements publics massifs.
Il faut également avancer sur la décarbonation des transports publics : nous soutenons l’électrification, mais seulement si la transition est équitable pour les travailleurs concernés.
À l’ITF, nous réclamons aussi des solutions de financement à long terme. Y compris pour soutenir la formalisation des services et des emplois dans les transports publics, ainsi que la participation démocratique des travailleurs et des passagers aux décisions économiques et à la planification des transports publics.

Quels sont les domaines prioritaires d’investissement dans les transports publics ?

Comme je l’ai mentionné, il faut investir dans la formalisation des services et des emplois. À l’ITF, nous avons des recommandations très précises sur la manière dont cette transition doit se faire. Mais il est primordial que les gouvernements investissent dans ce processus. Nous avons vu dans un pays comme les Philippines que, dans certaines villes, des mesures positives avaient été prises en faveur de contrats de service, avec un financement public et une participation des travailleurs.
Ce type d’investissements en faveur des transports publics, dans le cadre des plans de relance Covid-19, est soutenu par les trois quarts des habitants des grandes villes.
Une priorité immédiate est de protéger les services et les emplois existants. Les travailleurs qui ont été en première ligne ne devraient pas avoir à payer le prix de la pandémie par des conditions de travail dégradées ou des pertes d’emploi.

Stephen Cotton

est Secrétaire général de la Fédération internationale des ouvriers du transport (ITF) depuis 2014. Il y a occupé plusieurs postes pendant 25 ans, dont ceux de Secrétaire adjoint, Coordinateur maritime ou Secrétaire du Département Spécial des Gens de la mer. Il est diplômé du Kingsway College et de l’Ongar Comprehensive School (Royaume-Uni).

Fédération internationale des ouvriers du transport

(en anglais, International Transport Workers’ Federation, ou ITF) est une voix de premier plan sur les questions de transport mondial. Elle représente près de 20 millions de travailleurs et travailleuses dans le monde, dont 7,3 millions dans les transports publics. L’ITF rassemble près de 700 syndicats affiliés dans 150 pays, qui aident leurs membres à obtenir des droits, l’égalité et la justice.

À LIRE AUSSI

Covid-19 : quel impact sur la mobilité ?

Réduction brutale des déplacements, craintes liées à la promiscuité des transports en commun, aspirations nouvelles et désirs de changer de vie… la crise sanitaire rebat les cartes de la mobilité, amenant les opérateurs à réinventer leur métier.

Pulse #7 7 MIN

3 villes, 3 transformations

La mobilité transforme les villes autant qu’elle accompagne leurs évolutions. Pour comprendre comment cette dynamique se construit et continue à se réinventer, Pulse s’est intéressé à trois grandes métropoles ou capitales dans le monde. Cap sur Vienne où son tramway plus que centenaire reste l’épicentre des transformations démographiques et sociétales. Sur Tokyo dont le plus dense réseau ferroviaire urbain au monde s’affranchit de ses limites physiques et prend pied dans la Smart City. Et enfin, Strasbourg, précurseur de la mobilité bas carbone, qui réancre le vélo dans les enjeux de consommation d’aujourd’hui.

Pulse #7 7 MIN